Lighting the Way to a Cure

Loading Events

2022 Walk & Roll Team Captain Happy Hour

Jul 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Team Captain Happy Hour!

Thursday, July 21st

4pm PT | 5pm MT | 6pm CT | 7pm ET

Ending FSHD will take all of us and that’s why the Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD is so important. It’s why you, team captain, matter so much. When you team up with friends, family, and co-workers to change the world for all impacted by FSHD, we become a force that can’t be stopped.

Little by little, it all adds up to a lot. A lot of community. A lot of awareness. And, most importantly, a lot of funding to help us end FSHD. With every step we take, every dollar we raise…we’re that much closer.

Because teams are so vital to our success, we’re bringing together team captains from across the US and Canada, via Zoom, to celebrate and honor YOU. We know that captains put in a lot of extra time and effort to rally their family and friends for FSHD and we know their efforts make a real and lasting impact. That is worth building on and celebrating.

  • We’ll celebrate teams and their captains that have contributed so greatly to our past success!
  • We’ll equip and train all 2022 captains with tools and resources to maximize their efforts!

You don’t want to miss it!

Details

Date:
Jul 21
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Virtual
Denver, United States

Organizer

FSHD Community Engagement
Email:
fshcommunity@fshdsociety.org