Lighting the Way to a Cure

Loading Events

Bay Area Virtual Chapter Meeting

  • This event has passed.

May 17 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

4:00 PM ET/3:00 PM CT/2:00 PM MT/1:00 PM PT

Please join us on Sunday, May 17th for a virtual chapter meeting! This will be a great opportunity to regroup and check in as a Chapter.

Log into the meeting here: https://zoom.us/j/93872758259

 

~We hope to “see” you there! ~Sue and Kent Drescher, BayAreaChapter@FSHDSociety.org

 

Details

Date:
May 17
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Bay Area Chapter
Email:
BayAreaChapter@fshdsociety.org
Website:
https://www.fshdsociety.org/connect/local-chapters/bay-area-chapter/

Venue

Bay Area
San Francisco, CA United States + Google Map