Lighting the Way to a Cure

Loading Events

Central Texas Virtual Chapter Meeting

  • This event has passed.

Jun 14 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

3:00 PM ET/2:00 PM CT/1:00 AM MT/12:00 AM PT

Join us for a Virtual Central Texas Chapter Meeting!

Sunday, June 14th

Participate virtually at https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85194475188

OR

By phone: 346-248-7799, Meeting ID: 851 9447 5188

We welcome everyone from all across Texas to join us! This will be a great opportunity to get to know one another, talk about upcoming events, and plan for our Virtual Walk & Roll Event!

We hope to “see” you there!

Please contact CenTex Chapter Director, Rachel Sartin at CenTexChapter@FSHDSociety.org

Details

Date:
Jun 14
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Central Texas Chapter
Email:
CenTexChapter@FSHDSociety.org

Venue

Virtual
TX United States + Google Map