Lighting the Way to a Cure

Loading Events

Chicago Virtual Chapter Meeting

  • This event has passed.

Oct 23 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, Oct. 23rd, 2021, 10am CT

11am ET | 10am CT | 9am MT | 8am PT

Via Zoom:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82661566456?pwd=VmhLTXRnNGRqYnkyd2dLRExEUTZaZz09

It’s been a while since we got together as a chapter, and we miss you all! With that in mind, we’ve scheduled our next virtual meeting – please mark your calendars for Saturday, Oct 23, at 10am CT!

Looking forward to “seeing” as many of you as possible in October!

Dave Lukas, Chicagoland Chapter Director, ChicagoChapter@fshdsociety.org

Details

Date:
Oct 23
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Chicagoland Chapter
Email:
ChicagoChapter@fshdsociety.org
View Organizer Website

Venue

Chicago
IL United States + Google Map