Lighting the Way to a Cure

Loading Events

Colorado Virtual Chapter Meeting

  • This event has passed.

May 9 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT/11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM PT

Join us for a Virtual Colorado Chapter Meeting!

Saturday May 9th

Participate virtually at https://ucdenver.zoom.us/j/5269799585

Could you use a little SUPPORT?? Living through the daily challenges of FSHD can be emotionally and mentally exhausting. Having a support group can HELP! Please join us for an interactive discussion where we will begin to explore the diverse ways in which FSHD affects our lives. We’ll be leading a support group discussion that we hope will evolve over the months and years as the group grows. We hope to foster empowerment and shared strength through open discussion and safe spaces.

We hope you can join us!

~Amanda Hill, Colorado Chapter Director, ColoradoChapter@FSHDSociety.org

 

 

National FSHD Chapter Spomsor

Details

Date:
May 9
Time:
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Colorado Chapter
Email:
coloradochapter@fshdsociety.org

Venue

Sam Gary Library
2961 Rosyln St
Denver, CO United States
+ Google Map