Lighting the Way to a Cure

Loading Events

Columbus Virtual Chapter Meeting

  • This event has passed.

Jun 14 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT/11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM PT

Join us for a Virtual Columbus Chapter Meeting!

Sunday, June 14th

Participate virtually at https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82449877094

OR

By phone: 646-558-8656, Meeting ID: 824 4987 7094

This will be a great opportunity to get to know one another, talk about upcoming events, and see how everyone is doing and handling our “new normal!!

We hope to “see” you there!

~Sue Aumiller,  Columbus Chapter Director

 

Details

Date:
Jun 14
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82449877094

Organizer

Columbus Chapter
Email:
ColumbusChapter@fshdsociety.org
Website:
https://www.fshdsociety.org/connect/local-chapters/columbus-chapter/

Venue

Virtual
TX United States + Google Map