Loading Events

Dakotas Chapter Meeting

Aug 24 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

12:00-2:00pm ET | 11:00am-1:00pm CT | 10:00am-12:00pm MT | 9:00am-11:00am PT

Dakotas Chapter Meeting

Saturday, August 24, 2024
Location: TBD Restaurant

Join the Dakotas Chapter for a special community lunch event this August. During this time, we will share updates from the 2024 Patient Connect Conference, get people excited for the 2024 Minnesota Walk & Roll, and give everyone the chance to connect with each other. Attendance is free with lunch provided by the FSHD Society. Please RSVP for an accurate head count.

RSVP Button

Details

Date:
Aug 24
Time:
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://go.fshdsociety.org/l/701273/2020-05-15/j1m9k

Organizers

Dakotas
FSHD Society