Lighting the Way to a Cure

Loading Events

Early-onset Chapter Meeting with Dr. Natalie Katz

  • This event has passed.

Sep 27 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Early-onset FSHD Chapter Meeting

The Early-onset FSHD Chapter is hosting a meeting for all families impacted by early-onset or infantile FSHD.

September 27th

2:00 MST/PT, 3:00 MT, 4:00 CT, 5:00 ET

Our special guest speaker will be Dr. Natalie Katz, U of Rochester. A  more detailed agenda will be posted soon!

Make plans to join us via Zoom for this special meeting with other families impacted by early-onset FSHD.

Questions? Contact our Early-Onset National Chapter Director, Ally Roets: EarlyOnsetChapter@FSHDSociety.org

 

Details

Date:
Sep 27
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , , , ,

Venue

Zoom Virtual Meeting
United States

Organizer

Early-onset FSHD Chapter
Email:
earlyonsetchapter@fshdsociety.org