Lighting the Way to a Cure

Loading Events

East TN Virtual Chapter Meeting

  • This event has passed.

Mar 26 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Saturday, March 26th

4:00pm ET|3:00pm CT|2:00pm MT|1:00pm PT

You are invited to join us for a virtual meeting of the East TN Chapter! We are looking forward to reconnecting with friends old & new. At our first meeting of 2022, we will share some exciting updates from the Society, and discuss how we’d like to connect and engage as a group throughout the year. With the exciting news recently announced about Fulcrum’s phase 3 clinical trial of Losmapimod, we will discuss in detail what we know so far, and what folks can expect moving forward. Please let us know you plan to be there by RSVP’ing at the link below.

Candice Norman, East TN Chapter Director

Details

Date:
Mar 26
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Virtual
Denver, United States

Organizer

East Tennessee Chapter
Email:
EastTNChapter@fshdsociety.org
View Organizer Website