Lighting the Way to a Cure

Loading Events

Fitness workouts with Bill and Mitch

  • This event has passed.

May 4 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Monday, repeating until Jun 1, 2020

Home fitness equipment

3:00 PM ET | 2:00 PM CT | 1:00 PM MT | 12:00 PM PT

Mitch Wade and Bill Herzberg
Mitch Wade and Bill Herzberg

Fitness workout webinars with Bill Herzberg and his trainer Mitch Wade, owner of RAMP Fitness in Portland, OR. They were so impressed by the progress Bill has made in addressing his FSHD muscle weakness by working out with Mitch that they want to share some of their methods with you. Watch along with a family member, caregiver, or housemate who is sheltering in place with you so you can learn together. Invite your own fitness trainer to watch too.

We’ll host these webinars every Monday through June 2 (except on Memorial Day).

Details

Date:
May 4
Time:
3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Event Categories:
,