Loading Events

Florida Chapters Meeting: Tampa, Southwest Florida, and Northeast Florida

Aug 17 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Florida Chapters: Tampa, Southwest Florida, and Northeast Florida!

Wednesday, August 17th

6:30pm ET | 5:30pm CT | 4:30pm MT | 3:30pm PT

 

Please join us for a combined virtual meeting of all the Florida chapters! We are excited to bring together members of the Southwest, Tampa, and Northeast regions and beyond for a casual, late-summer meeting! We hope to discuss the new PACT initiative, including all the ways that folks can get involved. And please bring your questions & ideas as well! We look forward to connecting with old friends, and meeting new ones.

We hope to “see” you there!

Jane Pollock, Tampa Chapter Director, TampaChapter@fshdsociety.org

Heloise Hoffmann, Southwest Florida Chapter Director, NEFloridaChapter@fshdsociety.org

Christi Thissen, Northeast Florida Chapter Director, SWFloridaChapter@fshdsociety.org

Details

Date:
Aug 17
Time:
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,

Organizer

Tampa Chapter
Email:
tampachapter@fshdsociety.org
View Organizer Website