Lighting the Way to a Cure

Loading Events

FSHD Radio Sequester Camp

  • This event has passed.

May 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Apr 29, 2020

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 27, 2020

FSHD Radio Live on Facebook

CHANGE OF TIME TO:
7:00 PM ET | 6:00 PM CT | 5:00 PM MT | 4:00 PM PT

FSHD Society Sequester Camp
We’re In This Together

During this time of self-isolation because of the covid-19 crisis, it’s important to stay connected. Join FSHD Radio show host Tim Hollenback every Wednesday evening on Facebook Live for an open-ended conversation about whatever is on your mind. Whether you just need someone to talk to, are trying to solve a problem, or have ideas to share, we welcome your voice. You can call Tim at 414-375-2561 or post questions and comments in the Facebook comments section.