Lighting the Way to a Cure

Loading Events

All events for FSHD Radio Sequester Camp

« All Events

Jun

10

FSHD Radio Sequester Camp

Jun 10 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 24, 2020

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 10, 2020

Facebook Live United States
FSHD Radio Live on Facebook

7:00 PM ET | 6:00 PM CT | 5:00 PM MT | 4:00 PM PT We're In This Together During this time of self-isolation because of the covid-19 crisis, it’s important to stay connected. Join FSHD Radio show host Tim Hollenback every Wednesday evening on Facebook Live for an open-ended conversation about whatever is on your mind. Whether you just need someone to talk to, are trying to solve a problem, or have ideas to share, we welcome your voice. You can…

Find out more »

FSHD Radio Sequester Camp

Jun 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 24, 2020

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Jun 10, 2020

Facebook Live United States
FSHD Radio Live on Facebook

7:00 PM ET | 6:00 PM CT | 5:00 PM MT | 4:00 PM PT We're In This Together During this time of self-isolation because of the covid-19 crisis, it’s important to stay connected. Join FSHD Radio show host Tim Hollenback every Wednesday evening on Facebook Live for an open-ended conversation about whatever is on your mind. Whether you just need someone to talk to, are trying to solve a problem, or have ideas to share, we welcome your voice. You can…

Find out more »