Lighting the Way to a Cure

Loading Events

All events for FSHD Society Radio with guest Carden Wyckoff

« All Events

Apr

1

FSHD Radio Live on Facebook

FSHD Society Radio with guest Carden Wyckoff

Apr 1 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Facebook Live, United States + Google Map

Tim Hollenback, FSHD Radio host 6:00 PM ET | 5:00 PM CT | 4:00 PM MT | 3:00 PM PT Call-in number: (262) 422-6369 Join host Tim Hollenback on Facebook Live on the first Wednesday evening every month. During the hour-long program, you'll get to meet fascinating guests discussing a wide range of topics of interest to our community. Mark your calendar. Invite your friends to a listening party and chat with fellow Facebook listeners in the comments section. It's…

Find out more »