Lighting the Way to a Cure

Loading Events

FSHD Society Radio – Jam Sesh with Jamshid

  • This event has passed.

Jun 8 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

FSHD Society Radio -small

9:00 PM ET | 8:00 PM CT | 7:00 PM MT | 6:00 PM PTOur team- Jamshid Arjomand

Our guest this month is our very own Jamshid Arjomand, PhD, chief science officer. He’ll update you about the latest research and drug development advances (that he’s allowed to talk about). If you have questions about FSHD research, now’s your chance to get them answered!

Join host Tim Hollenback on YouTube on the 2nd Tuesday of every month. Call Tim at 414-375-2561 to share your thoughts, or post questions and comments in the YouTube comments section. You can also watch the recording on Facebook or access the podcast on most any streaming channel.

Mark your calendar. Invite your friends to a listening party and chat with fellow YouTube viewers in the comments section. It’s a great community event! Whether you just need someone to talk to, are trying to solve a problem, or have ideas to share, we welcome your voice.

Details

Date:
Jun 8
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , , ,
View Event Website

Venue

You Tube

Organizer

FSHD Society
Phone:
(781) 301-6060
Email:
info@FSHDSociety.org
View Organizer Website