Lighting the Way to a Cure

Loading Events

FSHD University – Fulcrum Phase 2b Trial Results

  • This event has passed.

Jun 24 @ 4:00 pm

FSHD University Logo

4:00 PM ET | 3:00 PM CT | 2:00 PM MT | 1:00 PM PT

The team from Fulcrum Therapeutics will be sharing the data from its Phase 2b clinical trial of Losmapimod, a treatment for FSH muscular dystrophy that is intended to stop the expression of the DUX4 gene and slow the progression of symptoms. The data will be publicly presented for the first time earlier on June 24 at the FSHD Society’s International Research Congress. This webinar will be the first presentation of the data to patients and families. There will be time for Q&A.

 

Details

Date:
Jun 24
Time:
4:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

FSHD Society
Phone:
(781) 301-6060
Email:
info@FSHDSociety.org
Website:
www.FSHDSociety.org