Lighting the Way to a Cure

Loading Events

New England Virtual Chapter Meeting

  • This event has passed.

Apr 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

6:00pm ET/5:00pm CT/4:00pm MT/3:00pm PT

Please Join Us Virtually Tuesday, April 28th

Participate virtually at https://zoom.us/j/321084713

Please join us for a virtual check-in meeting with the New England Chapter! Until we can gather in person again, we wanted to touch base and see how everyone is doing. We are working to put together some interesting updates and educational tidbits, but if there are any particular topics you’d like to cover, please feel free to send us your suggestions!

We look forward to “seeing” you all soon!

~Kristen Zwickau, New England Chapter Director NewEnglandChapter@FSHDSociety.org

 

Details

Date:
Apr 28
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

New England Chapter
Phone:
617-285-1197
Email:
NewEnglandChapter@fshdsociety.org
Website:
https://www.fshdsociety.org/connect/local-chapters/new-england-chapter/

Venue

Boston
Boston, MA 02129 United States + Google Map