Lighting the Way to a Cure

Loading Events

New Hampshire Virtual Support Group

  • This event has passed.

Aug 31 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, August 31, 2021
6pm ET | 5pm CT | 4pm MT | 3pm PT
Join Us Virtually Here

 

Please join us for the next meeting of the New Hampshire virtual support group! We are planning a casual, conversational meeting – so please feel free to bring your questions, ideas, and whatever is on your mind! Our goal is to share resources, and offer each other support through all the stages of our FSHD journeys. We hope you will join us!

~The FSHD Society Team

Details

Date:
Aug 31
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

FSHD Community Engagement
Email:
fshcommunity@fshdsociety.org

Venue

New Hampshire
NH United States + Google Map