Lighting the Way to a Cure

Loading Events

North Carolina Virtual Chapter Meeting

  • This event has passed.

Jun 12 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

NC Virtual Chapter Meeting

RESCHEDULED: PLEASE NOTE NEW DATE & TIME!!

Saturday, June 12th, 4pm ET | 3pm CT | 2pm MT | 1Pm PT

Via Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88629883230?pwd=ekd4K3hlZTFPbkNYR3lnd1c2WHZXZz09

Please join us for the next virtual gathering of the North Carolina Chapter, on Saturday, June 12th, 4pm ET! This will be an informal meeting, and everyone is welcome to share updates, ask questions, and bring your ideas. We love having this time to catch up with friends and neighbors old and new!

Details

Date:
Jun 12
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

North Carolina
NC United States + Google Map