Loading Events

North Carolina Virtual Chapter Meeting

  • This event has passed.

Feb 26 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Saturday, Feb. 26th

4pm ET | 3pm CT | 2pm MT | 1pm PT

 

Please join us for the next virtual gathering of the North Carolina Chapter, this Saturday, February 26th, 4pm ET! This will be an informal meeting, and everyone is welcome to share updates, ask questions, and bring your ideas. We love having this time to catch up with friends and neighbors old and new!

I hope to “see” you there!

~Meredith Huml, North Carolina Chapter Director

 

Details

Date:
Feb 26
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

North Carolina Chapter
Email:
NCChapter@fshdsociety.org

Venue

North Carolina
NC United States + Google Map