Lighting the Way to a Cure

Loading Events

Northeast Florida Virtual Chapter Launch

  • This event has passed.

Jul 10 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Northeast Florida Virtual Chapter Launch!

Saturday, July 10th, 1pm ET | 12pm CT | 11am MT | 10am PT

Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86413001263?pwd=ZEFwRzBSb2NNZ3RaTC9WcERtcXdHUT09

We hope you will be able to join us for the official launch of the Northeast Florida Chapter! Our first meeting will be held virtually, with hopes to gather together in person soon. This will be an informal meeting, where the community will have a chance to get to know each other, and meet new friends and neighbors you may not know you had! Feel free to bring your questions and ideas – we want this chapter to be as welcoming and engaging as possible. We can’t wait to “see” you all soon!

Christi Thissen, Northeast Florida Chapter Director

Details

Date:
Jul 10
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

NE Florida
Email:
nefloridachapter@fshdsociety.org

Venue

NE Florida Virtual
Jacksonville, FL United States + Google Map