Loading Events

Ontario Virtual Chapter Meeting

  • This event has passed.

Apr 23 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Saturday, April 23 2022

11:00am ET | 10:00am CT | 9:00am MT | 8:00am PT

Please join us as we watch the webinar recording featuring Eva Chin, the Executive Director for Solve FSHD – a recently formed Canadian company that is focused on accelerating the development of treatments for FSHD.
We will follow the viewing with discussion and Q&A.
I will also share with everyone how to ensure you are registered and ready to get involved in research here in Canada.

Please RSVP for the meeting below!

We look forward to ‘seeing’ you on April 23rd.

Sincerely,
~Carrie Wilkinson, Ontario Chapter Director

https://go.fshdsociety.org/register-ontario-chapter-meeting-1

Details

Date:
Apr 23
Time:
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Virtual
Denver, United States

Organizer

Ontario Canada Chapter
Email:
OntarioCanadaChapter@fshdsociety.org