Lighting the Way to a Cure

Loading Events

Pacific Northwest Chapter Sip and Share

  • This event has passed.

Jun 19 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Pacific Northwest Sip & Share

The Pacific Northwest Chapter is inviting you to their
Sip & Share Virtual Art Show

Saturday, June 19th

3:00-4:30 Pacific/4:00-5:30 Mountain/5:00-6:30 Central/6:00-7:30 Eastern

 Two virtual venues!
– Mixology with Susie
– Share & Show Art with Selina

If you have art to share, please submit it HERE. Also please check out Mixology with Susie. She will teach us to how to make on of these specials cocktails should you choose to raise a glass with us. We’ll spend some time all together, then everyone will have an opportunity to “visit” each breakout room during the virtual party.

We hope to “see” you there!

Susie Kanewse, Pacific Northwest Chapter Director

Selina Lai, Pacific Northwest Walk & Roll Leader

Details

Date:
Jun 19
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

Pacific Northwest Chapter
Email:
pacificnwchapter@fshdsociety.org
View Organizer Website

Venue

Seattle, Washington
Seattle, WA United States + Google Map