Lighting the Way to a Cure

Loading Events

Pacific Northwest Virtual Chapter Meeting

  • This event has passed.

May 3 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

11:00am PT/12:00pm MT/1:00pm CT/2:00pm ET

Please Join us Virtually Sunday May 3rd

Participate virtually at  https://zoom.us/j/356805112

We want to YOU to share your daily survival strategies…pre and post COVID 19.  Please submit a photo of a life “hack”, solutions for a life with FSHD, with your personal comments/descriptions to laistar@Verizon.net with the subject line “PNW FSHD Life Hacks” OR you can text them to 310-621-0564.

See some examples: FSHD Life Hacks Samples

Please include your name (or favorite code name) if you want to be recognized.

We hope you can join us!

~Susie Kanewske, Pacific Northwest Chapter Director, PacificNWChapter@FSHDSociety.org

Details

Date:
May 3
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Pacific Northwest Chapter
Email:
pacificnwchapter@fshdsociety.org

Venue

Seattle, Washington
Seattle, WA United States + Google Map