Loading Events

Team Captain Rally & Social Hour

Event Series Event Series: 2024 W&R

Jul 31 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

7:00pm ET | 6:00pm CT | 5:00pm MT | 4:00pm PT

Team Captain Rally & Social Hour

Wednesday, July 31st

Join us for our annual Team Captain Rally where we celebrate our amazing Team Captains and Walk Leaders for all of the incredible work that they do. We’ll provide a few tips and tricks for success, share some of our favorite walk stories, and give out some fun prizes. Feel free to invite any of your teammates who you want to celebrate and inspire.

RSVP to receive the Zoom link:

RSVP Button

Details

Date:
Jul 31
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Series:
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://go.fshdsociety.org/l/701273/2021-06-30/296dv7

Venue

Zoom Virtual Meeting
United States

Organizer

FSHD Society
Phone
(781) 301-6060
Email
fshdmeetings@fshdsociety.org
View Organizer Website