Lighting the Way to a Cure

Loading Events

Virginia Chapter Virtual Meeting

  • This event has passed.

Aug 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Virginia Chapter virtual meeting, with Dr. Nicholas Johnson

Tuesday, August 24th, 2021

6pm ET | 5pm CT | 4pm MT | 3pm PT

Via Zoom:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85293744362?pwd=ZG9rTnB2MmIrTjR5YU5BK2pna01jUT09

Please join us for the next meeting of the Virginia Chapter! We will be joined by Dr. Nicholas Johnson of Virginia Commonwealth University. He will provide updates on the field of FSHD research, and answer any questions we have. This is meant to be an informal, conversational meeting, and there will be plenty of time for Q&A! This meeting will be held virtually – we hope to “see” you there!

Gary Lauck & Jodie Howell, Chapter Directors VirginiaChapter@fshdsociety.org

Details

Date:
Aug 24
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Virginia Chapter
Email:
virginiachapter@fshdsociety.org

Venue

Virginia
VA United States + Google Map