Lighting the Way to a Cure

Loading Events

Walk & Roll Team Captain Rally

Aug 14 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Team Captain Rally header

Team Captain Rally  |  Saturday, August 14th

12:00pm – 1:00pm ET/11:00 – 12:00pm CT/10:00am – 11:00am MT/9:00am – 10:00am PT

We’re bringing together team captains from across the US and Canada, via Zoom, so that we can celebrate and honor our team captains. We know that captains put in a lot of extra time and effort to rally their family and friends for FSHD and we know their efforts make a real and lasting impact. That is worth building on and celebrating.

  • We’ll celebrate teams and their captains that have contributed so greatly to our past success!
  • We’ll equip and train all new captains with tools and resources to maximize their efforts!

You don’t want to miss it!

Details

Date:
Aug 14
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://go.fshdsociety.org/TeamCaptainRally

Venue

Zoom Virtual Meeting
United States

Organizer

FSHD Community Engagement
Email:
fshcommunity@fshdsociety.org