Lighting the Way to a Cure

Loading Events

Webinar: COVID-19 Response Survey report

Oct 1 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

FSHD University Logo

1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT.

Leann Lewis, MSGC
Katy Eichinger, DPT

This past spring, the FSHD Society and FSHD UK distributed a survey from the University of Rochester to assess how the neuromuscular patient community was responding to the social distancing policies imposed by the COVID-19 pandemic. We are so grateful to the hundreds of you who responded. The key investigators, Leann Lewis and Katy Eichinger, will present their findings at this webinar. We’re so pleased to be able to report back data so quickly to our community. There will be Q&A and discussion of the insights gained that could help inform how people are coping with the challenges of these times.

To attend the webinar, you must register ahead of time.