Lighting the Way to a Cure

Loading Events

Western PA Chapter Meeting: Drum & Roll Launch!

  • This event has passed.

Jul 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, July 1st, 7pm ET | 6pm CT | 5pm MT | 4pm PT

Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81914065823?pwd=cVc3RFZYMS8zV25BckRsOTc3dEh3Zz09

Please join us for the official launch meeting for the Drum & Roll fundraiser on Thursday, July 1st, at 7pm ET!! We plan to debut and demo our fundraising software, and give our group some insider tips and industry best practices for getting all of your loved ones involved in this important effort. Then, you’ll have the rest of the season to fundraise among your networks. The campaign will culminate in a  fun, one-of-a-kind event on Saturday, November 6th, 2021. We can’t wait to see you there – and we are here to help you get started!

RSVP BELOW!

~Mark Christman, Western PA Chapter Director

Details

Date:
Jul 1
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Western Pennsylvania Chapter
Email:
WesternPAChapter@fshdsociety.org.
View Organizer Website

Venue

Western PA Virtual
Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map