Loading Events

Young Professionals

Event Series Event Series: Young Professionals

Nov 9, 2027 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

8:00 pm ET | 7:00 pm CT | 6:00 pm MT | 5:00 pm PT

FSHD Young Professionals is a social and support group focused on encouraging and empowering young adults impacted by FSHD. We created this space specifically for younger FSHDers to connect, collaborate, and provide networking opportunities. Whether you’re just graduating, starting a new position, or already on a career track, the FSHD Young Professionals group will help you develop a valuable network of friends facing similar challenges.

Our group is hosted and facilitated by volunteers who are excited to connect with you. We meet twice a month via Zoom. One will focus on hearing from a professional on a focused topic, with time for Q&A/discussion; the other will a social hour with a focus on conversation, connection, and fun. Join both meetings or just one, as your schedule allows.

Mark your calendar for the second Tuesday at 8pm ET/5pm PT and the fourth Saturday at 11am ET/8am PT. Once you join the group, no need to register again; you will be sent regular reminders and the Zoom link.

You can also join the conversation on Discord…

To contact us directly, please email: youngprofessionals@fshdsociety.org

 

Details

Date:
Nov 9, 2027
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Series:
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Zoom Virtual Meeting
United States

Organizer

FSHD Society
Phone
(781) 301-6060
Email
fshdmeetings@fshdsociety.org
View Organizer Website