Lighting the Way to a Cure

All California Chapter Meeting

Virtual TX

All California Chapters Meeting Resiliency in Living with FSHD Sunday, May 15th, 2022 2:00pm Pacific Time Please join us for Part 2 of Resiliency in Living with FSHD. Our guest speakers,... Read More »

Featured Featured

GenZ of FSHD

Zoom Virtual Meeting

3:00 PM ET 2:00 PM CT | 1:00 PM MT | 12:00 PM PT Get to know your fellow GenZers at this social gathering! This month, Russ Caratenuto, currently a... Read More »

Mid-Atlantic Trivia Night

Mid-Atlantic DC

Trivia Night, hosted by the Mid-Atlantic Chapter Sunday, May 15th 2022 7pm ET | 6pm CT | 5pm MT | 4pm PT Via Zoom (link to be provided to registered... Read More »