All Day

2022 FSHD Connect

Orlando, FL orlando

FSHD Connect is the FSHD Society's flagship educational conference. Held every two years, it is the world's biggest networking event for FSHD, bringing together hundreds of individuals and families living... Read More »

Featured Featured

Early-Onset Parent Roundtable

Virtual Denver

Saturday, June 18 - Special FSHD Connect edition 9:00 AM ET | 8:00 AM CT | 7:00 AM MT | 6:00 AM PT This month we are meeting live with... Read More »

Pacific Northwest Connect Watch Party

Boeing Museum of Flight 9094 E. Marginal Way S, Seattle

FSHD Society Connect Watch Party Saturday, June 18th, 2022 9:00am - 3:00pm Pacific Time Boeing Museum of Flight 9094 E. Marginal Way S Seattle, WA South View Lounge Join us... Read More »

Colorado Chapter “Watch Party”

Southglenn Library 6972 S. Vine St., Centennial, CO

Colorado Chapter "Watch Party" Saturday, June 18th, 2022 10am - 2pm MT Southglenn Library - Meeting Rooms A&B 6972 S Vine St, Centennial, CO 80122 As you may have heard,... Read More »