Ongoing

San Diego Brew Quest to Cure FSHD

August 18-28, 2022 Visit all participating breweries in the San Diego area and have your name entered into a drawing for a flat screen TV. In order to receive a... Read More »

Featured Featured

FSHD Radio: Hot off the Press

Facebook and YouTube

Thursday, August 25th 9:00 PM ET | 8:00 PM CT | 7:00 PM MT | 6:00 PM PT On the 4th Thursday of every month, join us for FSHD Radio:... Read More »