All Texas Chapter Meeting

Virtual TX

All Texas Chapter Meeting Tuesday, August 30th, 2022 6:30pm - 8:00pm Central Time The CenTex chapter invites you to join us for a research update from Jamshid Arjomand, FSHD Society's... Read More »

Featured Featured Recurring

CarePartner Hour

Zoom Virtual Meeting

8:00 – 9:00 PM ET | 7-8pm CT | 6-7pm MT | 5-6pm PT This monthly meeting is for those of you who are providing care to loved ones with... Read More »