Lighting the Way to a Cure

Bay Area Virtual Chapter Meeting

Bay Area Virtual San Francisco, CA

Sunday, December 12, 2021 1:00pm - 2:00pm PT Please join us as Dr. Bill Lewis provided information about participating in the research study he is heading up at UC Davis.... Read More »

All California Chapter Virtual Meeting

Virtual Denver

All California Chapters Meeting March 13, 2022 2:00PM PT|3:00PM MT|4:00PM CT|5:00PM ETAs the world opens and spring arrives we all need to re-energize. We invite you to register for a... Read More »

All California Chapter Meeting

Virtual TX

All California Chapters Meeting Resiliency in Living with FSHD Sunday, May 15th, 2022 2:00pm Pacific Time Please join us for Part 2 of Resiliency in Living with FSHD. Our guest speakers,... Read More »