Early-Onset Virtual Chapter Meeting

Arizona AZ

Join our Early-onset FSHD chapter! Early-Onset Virtual Chapter Launch Meeting Wednesday, May 19, 2021 2:30pm-3:30pm Pacific Time JOIN THE ZOOM MEETING HERE Serving Parents of Children with Early-Onset/Infantile FSHD, the new Early-Onset FSHD Chapter is led by parents who know all too well the challenges of parenting a child with FSH Muscular Dystrophy. This group... Read More »

Early-onset Chapter Meeting with Dr. Natalie Katz

Zoom Virtual Meeting

The Early-onset FSHD Chapter is hosting a meeting for all families impacted by early-onset or infantile FSHD. September 27th 2:00 MST/PT, 3:00 MT, 4:00 CT, 5:00 ET Our special guest speaker will be Dr. Natalie Katz, U of Rochester. A  more detailed agenda will be posted soon! Make plans to join us via Zoom for... Read More »

Early Onset Parent Roundtable

Virtual Denver

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 8:00pm Eastern/5:00pm Pacific Please join us for the December Early-Onset Parent Roundtable, where parents meet to exchange ideas, offer support, and gain insight to keep our children with FSHD as healthy and mobile as possible. This month Ally will provide information to parents about the MOVE study and participating sites, and pass... Read More »