Caregiver / Sharegiver Hour

8:00 - 9:00 PM ET This monthly meeting is for those of you who are providing care to loved ones with FSHD. This virtual meeting is a safe and supportive space to share your experiences, challenges, and helpful tips with other caregivers. Please respect our rules restricting this meeting to caregivers (or "sharegivers," as Isaac Prilleltensky... Read More »

FSHD Society Radio on the Sharegiver Hour

You Tube

9:00 PM ET | 8:00 PM CT | 7:00 PM MT | 6:00 PM PT Sue Drescher Join host Tim Hollenback on YouTube on the 2nd Tuesday of every month. This month's episode features Sue Drescher, co-director of the Society's Bay Area chapter and co-moderator of the monthly Sharegiver Hour, a virtual support group for... Read More »