Columbus Chapter Meeting

Columbus Metropolitan Library-Dublin Branch 75 N High St, Dublin, OH

You won’t want to miss our next Chapter meeting as there is so much to share! It’s an exciting time in the world of FSHD. Join us on Sunday, January 12th from 1-3 pm at the Columbus Metropolitan Library-Dublin Branch. Please note: We will be in Meeting Room 2! Our special guest speaker will be... Read More »

Columbus Virtual Chapter Meeting

Virtual TX

1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT/11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM PT Join us for a Virtual Columbus Chapter Meeting! Sunday, June 14th Participate virtually at https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82449877094 OR By phone: 646-558-8656, Meeting ID: 824 4987 7094 This will be a great opportunity to get to know one another, talk about upcoming events, and see how everyone is doing and... Read More »

Columbus Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD

Columbus OH

Please mark your calendars: The 2020 Columbus Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD has gone VIRTUAL! We will see you on Saturday, September 12, 2020 Please reach out to the Chapter Director, Susan Aumiller, with any questions! She can be reached at ColumbusChapter@fshdsociety.org We look forward to "seeing" you on September 12th!

2021 Columbus Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD!

Coffman Park Pavillion 5200 Emerald Pkwy, Dublin, OH

Please mark your calendars for the 2021 Columbus Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD! We will see you on Saturday, September 11, 2021 Please reach out to the Walk Leader, Sue Aumiller, with any questions! She can be reached at ColumbusChapter@FSHDSociety.org We look forward to seeing you on September 11th!

Columbus Chapter Meeting

Discovery Auditorium, Nationwide Children's Hospital 700 Childrens Dr, Columbus

Saturday, Dec. 11th, 2021 1pm – 2:30pm ET Discovery Auditorium, Nationwide Children’s Hospital 700 Children’s Drive Columbus, OH 43205 Please join us for an exciting Columbus Chapter Meeting, held at the Discovery Auditorium at Nationwide Children’s Hospital! Dr. Scott Harper will be our primary speaker, updating our group on what’s going on in the field... Read More »

Columbus Chapter Meeting

Columbus Metropolitan Library-Dublin Branch 75 N High St, Dublin, OH

Saturday, April 2, 2022 10:00am ET Columbus Metropolitan Library - Dublin Branch (Meeting Room 1) 75 North Hight St. Dublin, OH 43017 Parking is located just behind the library Please join us for the next meeting of the Columbus Chapter! At this gathering, we are planning to discuss: Planning for 2022, the expectations of the... Read More »

2022 Columbus Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD!

Coffman Park Pavillion 5200 Emerald Pkwy, Dublin, OH

Please mark your calendars for the 2022 Columbus Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD! We will see you on Saturday, September 17, 2022 Please reach out to the Chapter Director, Sue Aumiller, with any questions! He can be reached at ColumbusChapter@FSHDSociety.org. We look forward to seeing you on September 17th!