North Carolina Virtual Chapter Meeting

North Carolina NC

Saturday, Feb. 26th 4pm ET | 3pm CT | 2pm MT | 1pm PT   Please join us for the next virtual gathering of the North Carolina Chapter, this Saturday, February 26th, 4pm ET! This will be an informal meeting, and everyone is welcome to share updates, ask questions, and bring your ideas. We love... Read More »

North Carolina Virtual Chapter Meeting

North Carolina NC

Saturday, September 25, 2021 3:00pm-5:00pm Eastern Time Please join us for the next virtual gathering of the North Carolina Chapter, this Saturday, September 25th, 3pm ET! This will be an informal meeting, and everyone is welcome to share updates, ask questions, and bring your ideas. We love having this time to catch up with friends... Read More »

2021 North Carolina Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD!

North Carolina NC

Please mark your calendars for the Virtual 2021 North Carolina Walk & Roll! We will "see" you on Saturday, September 18, 2021 Please reach out to the Chapter Director, Meredith Huml, with any questions! She can be reached at NCChapter@FSHDSociety.org. We look forward to "seeing" you on September 18th!

North Carolina Virtual Chapter Meeting

North Carolina NC

NC Virtual Chapter Meeting RESCHEDULED: PLEASE NOTE NEW DATE & TIME!! Saturday, June 12th, 4pm ET | 3pm CT | 2pm MT | 1Pm PT Via Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88629883230?pwd=ekd4K3hlZTFPbkNYR3lnd1c2WHZXZz09 Please join us for the next virtual gathering of the North Carolina Chapter, on Saturday, June 12th, 4pm ET! This will be an informal meeting, and everyone... Read More »

North Carolina Virtual Chapter Meeting

North Carolina NC

North Carolina Virtual Chapter Meeting Saturday, April 3, 2021 2:00pm-3:00pm Eastern Time JOIN THE ZOOM MEETING HERE It’s been a while, and we miss seeing everyone! Please join us for the next virtual gathering of the North Carolina chapter on Saturday, April 3rd. We are looking forward to catching up with our friends and neighbors, and... Read More »

North Carolina Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD

North Carolina NC

Please mark your calendars: The 2020 North Carolina Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD has gone VIRTUAL! We will see you on Saturday, September 12, 2020 Please reach out to the Chapter Director, Meredith Huml, with any questions! She can be reached at NCChapter@FSHDSociety.org We look forward to "seeing" you on September 12th!