Lighting the Way to a Cure

FSHD Society Radio with Carlos Romero

You Tube

9:00 PM ET | 8:00 PM CT | 7:00 PM MT | 6:00 PM PT Our guest this evening is Carlos Romero, who has amazed us over the past several years by becoming a national paraclimbing champion and being featured in People magazine for losing 225 pounds following his FSHD diagnosis in 2012. He recently... Read More »

FSHD Society Radio on the Sharegiver Hour

You Tube

9:00 PM ET | 8:00 PM CT | 7:00 PM MT | 6:00 PM PT Sue Drescher Join host Tim Hollenback on YouTube on the 2nd Tuesday of every month. This month's episode features Sue Drescher, co-director of the Society's Bay Area chapter and co-moderator of the monthly Sharegiver Hour, a virtual support group for... Read More »