May 11 Dakotas Chapter Meeting

3247 47th St S, Fargo, ND 58104 3247 47th St South, Fargo, ND, United States

11:30am-12:30pm | 10:30-11:30am CT |9:30-10:30am MT | 8:30-9:30am PT Dakotas Chapter Meeting, Saturday, May 11, 2024 10:30 am - 11:30 am CT WHERE: 3247 47th St S, Fargo, ND 58104... Read More »

2024 Denver Colfax Marathon

Saturday, May 18, 2024 Join the Denver Colfax Marathon Team for the FSHD Society! The Denver Colfax Marathon is a nationally recognized event featuring unique courses incorporating the iconic landmarks... Read More »

North Carolina Chapter Social Gathering

Floyd & Blackies: 142 8th Avenue, Cramerton, NC 28032 142 8th Avenue, Cramerton, NC, United States

5:00pm ET | 4:00pm CT | 3:00pm MT | 2:00pm PT North Carolina Chapter Social Gathering Please join us for a casual dinner on May 18th at 5pm at Floyd... Read More »

New England Chapter Meeting

Zoom Virtual Meeting , United States

7PM ET | 6PM CT | 5PM MT | 4PM PT New England Chapter - Virtual Meeting Please join us for our next virtual chapter meeting, taking place on May... Read More »

Texas Commuity Social Hour

Zoom Virtual Meeting , United States

7:00pm ET | 6:00pm CT | 5:00pm MT | 4:00pm PT Texas Community Social Hour Wednesday, June 5, 2024 Join us for a special Texas Social Hour and come catch-up... Read More »

Michigan Chapter Virtual Meeting

Zoom Virtual Meeting , United States

7PM ET | 6PM CT | 5PM MT | 4PM PT Michigan Chapter Virtual Meeting Join us at our next virtual chapter meeting, scheduled for Thursday, June 6th at 7pm... Read More »

Bay Area Chapter Meeting

Bay Area Chapter Meeting: Connect Watch Party Join the Bay Area Chapter for a special summer chapter meeting this year in Hollister, CA. Our Bay Area Chapter Directors, Kent and... Read More »

BC Chapter World FSHD Day Celebration Event

Rogue Kitchen and Wetbar Gastown 601 West Cordova Street, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

8:30pm ET | 7:30pm CT | 6:30pm MT | 5:30pm PT BC Chapter -  World FSHD Day Celebration Event Thursday, June 20th from 5:30-8:00pm at Rogue Kitchen & Wetbar Gastown,... Read More »

Summer Park Party – Michigan Chapter

Tunnel Park 66 Lakeshore Ave, Holland, MI 49424 - North Picnic Pavilion Lakeshore Avenue, Holland, MI, United States

11AM - 3PM ET Summer Park Party - Michigan Chapter Please join us for an in-person social gathering on June 23rd. We are planning a summer park party from 11am... Read More »

2024 Triple Bypass Race

Saturday, July 13, 2024 The Triple Bypass The Triple Bypass stretches 118 miles, with 10,800 feet of elevation gain over 3 mountain passes: Juniper, Loveland, and Vail. George is the... Read More »

New England Chapter In-Person Social Gathering

On the Border Mexican Grill & Cantina 1519 Silas Deane Highway, Rocky Hill, CT, United States

12-2pm ET | 11a-1pm CT | 10a-12pm MT | 9-11am PT New England Chapter In-Person Social Gathering Friday, July 19, 2024 from 12:00-2:00pm ET at On the Border (Rocky Hill)... Read More »

2024 Falmouth Road Race

Sunday, August 18, 2024 2024 Falmouth Road Race The 2024 ASICS Falmouth Road Race promises to be an exciting event celebrating 52 years of running the iconic course along the... Read More »