Lighting the Way to a Cure

Southwest Florida Virtual Chapter meeting

FL

2:00 PM ET/1:00 PM CT/12:00 PM MT/11:00 AM PT Please join us on Sunday, April 19th for a virtual chapter meeting! This will be a great opportunity to regroup and check in as a Chapter. We are still formalizing our agenda, but topics will include: Introductions & Checking in with each other What's new/updates from... Read More »

Southwest Florida Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD

Southwest Florida Naples, FL

Please mark your calendars: The 2020 Southwest Florida Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD has gone VIRTUAL! We will see you on Saturday, September 12, 2020 Please reach out to the Chapter Director, Heloise Hoffmann, with any questions! She can be reached at SWFloridaChapter@FSHDSociety.org We look forward to "seeing" you on September 12th!

Southeast Regional Virtual Year-End Party!!

Atlanta, GA Atlanta, GA

Join Us Virtually HERE We’re trying something new, and we hope you’ll join us: You’re invited to the Southeast Regional Virtual Year-End Party!! We wanted a chance to visit with friends – and meet new ones in our part of the world – before 2021, and we all could use a little lighthearted fun. So... Read More »

Tampa and Southwest Florida Virtual Chapter Meeting

Tampa

Saturday, May 29, 2021 12:00pm Eastern Time JOIN THE ZOOM MEETING HERE   Please mark your calendars for a joint meeting of the Tampa and Southwest Florida chapters. We look forward to getting our groups together to connect, share resources, and support each other! We also have a special guest speaker: We will be joined... Read More »