Atlanta Chapter Virtual Meeting

4:00 PM ET/3:00 PM CT/2:00 PM MT/1:00 PM PT Please join us for a Virtual Chapter meeting on Friday, April 3rd! We are thrilled to announce that we will be joined by special guest speaker, Dr. Nicholas Johnson from VCU! He will be speaking to the group about clinical trials: their significance, how to get... Read More »

Atlanta Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD

Atlanta, GA Atlanta, GA

Please mark your calendars: The 2020 Atlanta Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD has gone VIRTUAL! We will see you on Saturday, September 12, 2020 Please reach out to the Chapter Director, Jack Gerblick, with any questions! He can be reached at AtlantaChapter@FSHDSociety.org We look forward to "seeing" you on September 12th!

Southeast Regional Virtual Year-End Party!!

Atlanta, GA Atlanta, GA

Join Us Virtually HERE We’re trying something new, and we hope you’ll join us: You’re invited to the Southeast Regional Virtual Year-End Party!! We wanted a chance to visit with friends – and meet new ones in our part of the world – before 2021, and we all could use a little lighthearted fun. So... Read More »

Southeast Chapters Meeting with Jamshid Arjomand

Atlanta, GA Atlanta, GA

Virtual Chapter Meeting with Jamshid Arjomand Wednesday, March 31, 2021 5:00pm-6:00pm Eastern Time JOIN THE ZOOM MEETING HERE Have a question about the genetics behind FSHD? Curious about the state of research in the FSHD field? Please join us on Monday, March 29th for a Q&A meeting with the FSHD Society’s Chief Science Officer, Dr.... Read More »

Atlanta Chapter Watch Party for World FSHD Day

Grub Kitchen and Bar 1110 Hammond Dr, Sandy Springs, GA

Saturday, June 20, 2021 Grub Kitchen and Bar 1110 Hammond Drive, Suite 35 Sandy Springs, GA 30328 ​​​​​​​​​​Please join us once again to watch the King & Queen Buildings light up orange in honor of World FSHD Day! This year, we plan to meet up at Grub Kitchen & Bar, located at Perimeter Place Town Center,... Read More »

2021 Atlanta Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD!

Atlanta, GA Atlanta, GA

Please mark your calendars for the 2021 Atlanta Walk & Roll! We will see you on Saturday, September 18, 2021 Please reach out to the Chapter Director, Jack Gerblick, with any questions! He can be reached at AtlantaChapter@FSHDSociety.org. We look forward to seeing you on September 18th!