Loading Events

Atlanta Chapter World FSHD Day Watch Party

Event Series Event Series: 2024 World FSHD Day

Jun 20 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

8:00pm ET | 7:00pm CT | 6:00pm MT | 5:00pm PT

Atlanta Chapter Watch Party for World FSHD Day

Thursday, June 20, 2024 – 8:00pm

El Azteca Perimeter – 6115 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd., Ste. 100, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

Please join us once again to watch the King & Queen Buildings light up orange in honor of World FSHD Day! This year, we plan to meet up at El Azteca Perimeter, located at 6115 Peachtree Dunwoody Road, Ste. 100, Sandy Springs GA 30328. There is a great view of the King & Queen buildings from their patio. We plan to arrive at 8:00pm, so we can celebrate together when the lights turn orange around 8:30pm!

Please RSVP so that we can let the restaurant know what to expect.

RSVP Button

– Jack Gerblick, Atlanta Chapter Director

Details

Date:
Jun 20
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Series:
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://go.fshdsociety.org/l/701273/2020-05-15/hy9qw

Venue

El Azteca Perimeter
Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Sandy Springs, GA 30328 United States
+ Google Map