Event Series 2024 World FSHD Day

Virginia Chapter Celebration of World FSHD Day

Billsburg Brewery, 2054 Jamestown Rd, Williamsburg, VA 23185 Jamestown Road, Williamsburg, VA, United States

2:00pm ET | 1:00pm CT | 12:00pm MT | 11:00am PT Virginia Chapter Celebration of World FSHD Day Saturday, June 22, 2024 from 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm ET at Billsburg Brewery, 2054 Jamestown Rd, Williamsburg, VA 23185 Join us for a relaxing social gathering on June 22nd to celebrate World FSHD Day! Please RSVP... Read More »

Summer Park Party – Michigan Chapter

Tunnel Park 66 Lakeshore Ave, Holland, MI 49424 - North Picnic Pavilion Lakeshore Avenue, Holland, MI, United States

11AM - 3PM ET Summer Park Party - Michigan Chapter Please join us for an in-person social gathering on June 23rd. We are planning a summer park party from 11am - 3pm ET at Tunnel Park (66 Lakeshore Ave, Holland, MI 49424 - North Picnic Pavilion). Hot dogs, chips and water will be provided, along... Read More »

Virginia Chapter, Monthly Virtual Chapter Meeting

Zoom Virtual Meeting , United States

6:00pm ET | 5:00pm CT | 4:00pm MT | 3:00pm PT Virginia Chapter Monthly Virtual Meeting (occurs every 4th Tuesday of the month). RSVP via the below button to ensure you receive the reminder and zoom link. Please join us for this casual, conversational monthly meeting. We have no specific agenda or topic, but we... Read More »

Event Series 2024 W&R

2024 Sacramento Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD

California State Capitol 1315 10th St, Sacramento, CA 95814 1315 10th St, Sacramento, CA, United States

12:00pm ET | 11:00am CT | 10:00am MT | 9:00am PT 2024 Sacramento Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD Saturday, September 7, 2024 Registration opens at 9:00am, the Walk starts at 10:00am California State Capitol: 1315 10th St, Sacramento, CA 95814 Register to “walk or roll” today! Invite your family, friends, club members, neighbors, co-workers,... Read More »

Event Series 2024 W&R

2024 Northeast Florida Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD

Jacksonville Zoo 370 Zoo Pkwy, Jacksonville, FL, United States

9:00am ET | 8:00am CT | 7:00am MT | 6:00am PT 2024 Northeast Florida Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD Saturday, September 7, 2024 Check-in begins at 8:30am, walk begins at 9:00am Jacksonville Zoo & Gardens Register to “walk or roll” today! Invite your family, friends, club members, neighbors, co-workers, classmates or congregation to join... Read More »