Event Series 2024 World FSHD Day

Virginia Chapter Celebration of World FSHD Day

Billsburg Brewery, 2054 Jamestown Rd, Williamsburg, VA 23185 Jamestown Road, Williamsburg, VA, United States

2:00pm ET | 1:00pm CT | 12:00pm MT | 11:00am PT Virginia Chapter Celebration of World FSHD Day Saturday, June 22, 2024 from 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm ET at Billsburg Brewery, 2054 Jamestown Rd, Williamsburg, VA 23185 Join us for a relaxing social gathering on June 22nd to celebrate World FSHD Day! Please RSVP... Read More »

Summer Park Party – Michigan Chapter

Tunnel Park 66 Lakeshore Ave, Holland, MI 49424 - North Picnic Pavilion Lakeshore Avenue, Holland, MI, United States

11AM - 3PM ET Summer Park Party - Michigan Chapter Please join us for an in-person social gathering on June 23rd. We are planning a summer park party from 11am - 3pm ET at Tunnel Park (66 Lakeshore Ave, Holland, MI 49424 - North Picnic Pavilion). Hot dogs, chips and water will be provided, along... Read More »

Virginia Chapter, Monthly Virtual Chapter Meeting

Zoom Virtual Meeting , United States

6:00pm ET | 5:00pm CT | 4:00pm MT | 3:00pm PT Virginia Chapter Monthly Virtual Meeting (occurs every 4th Tuesday of the month). RSVP via the below button to ensure you receive the reminder and zoom link. Please join us for this casual, conversational monthly meeting. We have no specific agenda or topic, but we... Read More »

2024 Triple Bypass Race

Saturday, July 13, 2024 The Triple Bypass The Triple Bypass stretches 118 miles, with 10,800 feet of elevation gain over 3 mountain passes: Juniper, Loveland, and Vail. George is the founder of Team FSHD Cycling. Since 2017, the team participates in endurance bicycle events to raise awareness and funds for the FSHD Society, the global... Read More »

New England Chapter In-Person Social Gathering

On the Border Mexican Grill & Cantina 1519 Silas Deane Highway, Rocky Hill, CT, United States

12-2pm ET | 11a-1pm CT | 10a-12pm MT | 9-11am PT New England Chapter In-Person Social Gathering Friday, July 19, 2024 from 12:00-2:00pm ET at On the Border (Rocky Hill) Address: 1519 Silas Deane Highway, Rocky Hill, CT 06067 Please join us for this fun, community-building event to share adventures and stories! We will enjoy... Read More »

2024 Falmouth Road Race

Sunday, August 18, 2024 2024 Falmouth Road Race The 2024 ASICS Falmouth Road Race promises to be an exciting event celebrating 52 years of running the iconic course along the sea, giving back to the community and promoting running, health and fitness! The race happens at 9:00am on Sunday, August 18. This is our second... Read More »

Dakotas Chapter Meeting

12:00pm ET | 11:00am CT | 10:00am MT | 9:00am PT Dakotas Chapter Meeting 11:00am on Saturday, August 24, 2024 Join our chapter for a special community lunch event on Saturday, August 24th. At this lunch, we will have staff from the FSHD Society with us to share updates from the 2024 Patient Connect Conference,... Read More »

Event Series 2024 W&R

2024 Sacramento Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD

California State Capitol 1315 10th St, Sacramento, CA 95814 1315 10th St, Sacramento, CA, United States

12:00pm ET | 11:00am CT | 10:00am MT | 9:00am PT 2024 Sacramento Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD Saturday, September 7, 2024 Registration opens at 9:00am, the Walk starts at 10:00am California State Capitol: 1315 10th St, Sacramento, CA 95814 Register to “walk or roll” today! Invite your family, friends, club members, neighbors, co-workers,... Read More »

Event Series 2024 W&R

2024 Northeast Florida Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD

Jacksonville Zoo 370 Zoo Pkwy, Jacksonville, FL, United States

9:00am ET | 8:00am CT | 7:00am MT | 6:00am PT 2024 Northeast Florida Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD Saturday, September 7, 2024 Check-in begins at 8:30am, walk begins at 9:00am Jacksonville Zoo & Gardens Register to “walk or roll” today! Invite your family, friends, club members, neighbors, co-workers, classmates or congregation to join... Read More »