Lighting the Way to a Cure

All California Chapter Virtual Meeting

Virtual Denver

All California Chapters Meeting March 13, 2022 2:00PM PT|3:00PM MT|4:00PM CT|5:00PM ETAs the world opens and spring arrives we all need to re-energize. We invite you to register for a... Read More »

All California Chapter Meeting

Virtual TX

All California Chapters Meeting Resiliency in Living with FSHD Sunday, May 15th, 2022 2:00pm Pacific Time Please join us for Part 2 of Resiliency in Living with FSHD. Our guest speakers,... Read More »

San Diego Chapter Meeting

115 South Clementine Street 115 South Clementine Street, Los Angeles, CA

San Diego Chapter Meeting Saturday, July 16, 2022 11:30am-1:30pm Pacific Time 115 South Clementine Street Oceanside, CA 7th Floor Meeting Room Please join us for a potluck lunch! We will be... Read More »