Texas Commuity Social Hour

Zoom Virtual Meeting , United States

7:00pm ET | 6:00pm CT | 5:00pm MT | 4:00pm PT Texas Community Social Hour Wednesday, June 5, 2024 Join us for a special Texas Social Hour and come catch-up with old friends or make some new. It's been a little over a month since we gathered as a community together for the Texas FSHD... Read More »