NYC/NJ-area Virtual Chapter Meeting – April 6, 2024

Zoom Virtual Meeting , United States

9:00am ET | 8:00am CT | 7:00am MT | 6:00am PT NYC/NJ-area Virtual Chapter Meeting Saturday, April 6th, 2024 at 9am ET ​​ Dear Friends, Please plan to join us for our next virtual meeting, Saturday, April 6th, 2024 at 9am ET. This is the next in our series of regular bi-monthly meetings to provide... Read More »