April 21, 2024 – Alberta Chapter – Edmonton Brunch Meeting

4810 Calgary Trail NW, Edmonton, AB T6H 5H5  4810 Calgary Trail NW, Edmonton, AB, Canada

12:30-2:30pm | 11:30a-1:00pm CT | 10:30a-12:30pm MT | 9:30a-11:30am PT Sunday, April 21st, 2024 at 10:30am - 12:30pm MT WHERE: Sawmill Prime Rib & Steakhouse (The Broiler Room). 4810 Calgary Trail NW, Edmonton, AB T6H 5H5 - https://maps.app.goo.gl/csK8aQf9A2eKs51Z8   Join us for a delicious brunch! An opportunity to bring our Northern Alberta Patients and their families together,... Read More »

Event Series 2024 W&R

2024 Alberta Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD

RiverWalk Plaza 618 Confluence Way SE, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

11:00am ET | 10:00am CT | 9:00am MT | 8:00am PT 2024 Alberta Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD Saturday, September 7, 2024 9:00am at the Riverwalk Plaza, Calgary AB Join us for the second annual Alberta Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD. Register to “walk or roll” today! Invite your family, friends, club members,... Read More »